Kurayami Monogatari

Would love a comment every so often <<

POLYSICS – Everybody Say No December 6, 2012

Filed under: POLYSICS — solarblade @ 5:34 am

everybodysayno

Track Listing

  1. Everybody Say No
  2. Watson 2012
  3. KI.KA.I.DA! 2012

1. Everybody Say No

I really don’t know what to think about Everybody Say No.  I mean the song is true to POLYSICS by keeping their electro/rock style that they are well known but the song is something I haven’t fully witnessed and that’s the vocals are HEAVILY processed and filtered to the point where it seems like there’s no key vocals in the song from anyone in the band.  Most of the time I don’t even know who’s singing (though I’m sure it’s all HAYASHI).  This song is definitely going to have to grow on me because it’s just a bit too out there.

 

 

*Will review the two other songs if they leak*  POLYSICS end the era off with a rather unusual track with Everybody Say No, I think the song is quite odd for them but let’s be honest, the band has always been weird.  Though this time there’s no natural voice so that’s why I feel a little odd with this single.  Though I will say the song is better than “Lucky Star” was.

 

Leave a Reply

