Kurayami Monogatari

Would love a comment every so often <<

HAPPY 5TH ANNIVERSARY!!! May 16, 2013

Filed under: ~Announcements~ — solarblade @ 8:13 am

Wow, I never thought that I’d make it to 5 years, usually review blogs like mine never really last this long, so I feel like I’m really setting a milestone here and I couldn’t continue without the comments and support of my readers ^_^!

It’s really sad that this year, the J-pop review podcast, Gaijin Kanpai ended because they were the voice of what we do as reviewers and critics.

Hopefully there’ll be a surge of reviewers once again, I love reading reviews and while I don’t comment too much, it really gives me a fun look into what people love (and hate) about Japanese music.

I can’t promise another 5 years, but I’ll try to take this road a bit longer!!!

(if you readers have some interesting idea, let me know…I’ll think about it!!)

THANK YOU, READERS OF KURAYAMI MONOGATARI

(btw this post is two days before the 5 year, but I’m leaving for vacation tomorrow soooo… doing this early ^^)

 

12 Responses to “HAPPY 5TH ANNIVERSARY!!!”

  1. 123 Says:

    GO KURAYAMI!!!! Congratulations on 5 years and hopefully more to come! Enjoy your vacation!

  2. utauhoshii Says:

    Awesome. Congrats!!

    Happy vacantion!

  3. akmal Says:

    you rock dood!!! love your reviews =)

  4. shizukesa Says:

    Congrats on making it this far! Hope you enjoy your vacation! I hope you stick around for a while yet ^^

  5. keyinjpop Says:

    Keep up the good work solarblade.

  6. azul2388 Says:

    Awesome Job. btw I always make sure I check this blog everyday for new reviews. All the other ones I read already quit. Thank goodness ur still around. Gotta get my fix somewhere.

  7. Kathi Says:

    Congrats!
    I enjoy reading reviews here. I check your side almost every day 😉
    Thank you for the past 5 years and keep up the good work

  8. Sarah Says:

    Congrats! Glad to know you will keep reviewing for a while 🙂

  9. Yuki Nagato Says:

    Congratulations on 5 years of excellent work! It would be a shame if you missed the reputation of running a blog for 10 years 😉

  10. Yama Take Says:

    thx for the 5 years, your site is like a j-music encyclopedia

  11. catonwall Says:

    Congratulations!! Thank you for all your useful and entertaining reviews ❤

  12. burakki Says:

    Woo, congrats! Keep up with the hard work, your reviews are always a good read 🙂


Leave a Reply

