Kurayami Monogatari

Would love a comment every so often <<

AAA – I’ll be there February 19, 2015

Filed under: AAA — solarblade @ 6:18 pm

illbethere

Track Listing

  1. I’ll be there
  2. I’ll be there (Instrumental)

1. I’ll be there

Damn Urata, you surprised me opening this song!  Mixing some piano with some dance beats, I’ll be there has a pretty classy feel to it and I’m just enjoying the flow of the tune as it’s not crazy wild, but not boring either.  It’s something I could really get behind and as per usual, the voices are smooth and yet strong throughout the tune.  Overall not bad!

From the sounds of it, AAA is doing something special for an anniversary of theirs where for 7 months, a single will be released, of course it’s been a while since I’ve reviewed and the 2nd is coming out next week, as the first single of this string, I’ll be there is quite nice, but nothing I would’ve said A-side material (maybe album song).  Still it’s a solid track and the group still sounds amazing as always!

 

Leave a Reply

